Because Sometimes You Have to Make Space for Laughter

null

So today, I’m taking yesterday’s advice and preaching to myself.  Or at least letting myself laugh.

I’ve been feeling, shall we say, wound a little tightly lately…physically, mentally & emotionally.  To the point where it’s either cry or laugh.  And seeing as how I came pretty darn close to (*over-sharing alert*) crying in the shower yesterday, we’re gonna laugh today.

Here are a few things that make me laugh:

  1.  The Office.

dwight

cupcakes

…or just Steve Carrell.

incorrect

lamp

2.  Friends.  Oh, how I love thee.

pivot

help

bubble wrap

friends reference

3.  Borderline inappropriate things usually make me laugh.

partyboob

shat

mushroom

4.  Animal humor.

spider

birds

asleep

5.  I also have a soft spot for sarcasm.

twins

tampons

5 minutes

face wash

Happy Saturday friends!

jesus

6 thoughts on “Because Sometimes You Have to Make Space for Laughter

Leave a Reply

